Can you find anyone who doesn’t drink prime energy drinks? Can you find a market where prime drinks don’t have any demand? you won’t. Because in the USA and UK people are insane to buy prime drinks. Is Prime energy drink Halal? On December 30, KSI took to Twitter to confirm that his Prime energy drink is Halal.
You will see a line in the departmental store, where people are buying prime drinks. All the craze and demand is now going to this beverage Prime energy Drink and prime sports drink. There are some questions, which often rise.
What is the halal status of these viral drinks? Is it safe for Muslims to consume it?
If you are asking this question: Is Prime Energy Drink Halal or Haram?
Then the answer is, “The Prime Drink is Halal.”
If you are a Muslim, you would know that fact about halal and haram.
Halal and haram both are Arabic words.
There was a lot of confusion surrounding whether Prime drinks are halal or not. This confusion makes some fans frustrated about it.
Halal is an Arabic word as I said. It simply means lawful or permitted. But generally refers to what’s allowed under Islamic rules and laws.
It is the opposite of haram. Haram means unlawful or prohibited. Generally there are some foods that are not permitted to be consumed by a Muslim. That is why some foods are haram for Muslims.
According to the official Prime websites frequently asked questions page – the drink is not halal.
The page states ”No, PRIME products are not halal”.
After fans of the popular hydration drink came across this information, many took to social media to share their frustrations that the drink was not halal.
As a result of all the uproar and confusion, KSI – one of the viral YouTuber’s behind the drink, confirmed the information on the website was in fact incorrect and that Prime drinks are halal.
The mistake on the website has many fans believing it could simply be down to the fact the drink is not halal certified.
PRIME’s official website states that their products do not hold formal Halal Certification. Because their product doesn’t contain any ingredients that need a halal certificate. So, the producers argue that their products do not contain ingredients or manufacturing processes. Which would require such Certification.
However, KSI, one of PRIME’s founders, confirmed on its personal Twitter account that PRIME drink products are halal.
Prime is halal
— ksi (@KSI) December 30, 2022
In Twitter, for the upset customers, KSI confirmed that the hydration drink is in fact halal.
He wrote: ”Prime is halal.” By doing so he tried to make the confusion clear.
The tweet came from KSI’s verified Twitter page. It has over 8 million followers.
On the Prime official website, star YouTubers and founders of Prime, Logan Paul and KSI shared a message. The message provides more information on the drink.
They wrote: ”We created PRIME to showcase what happens when rivals come together as brothers and business partners to fill the void where great taste meets function.”
”We dropped our first product, PRIME Hydration in 2022 and since then, we’ve continued to work countless hours to expand in retailers, reach new markets and formulate new products we know you’ll love.
We’ve been humbled by the process of creating a real brand and surpassing some of the biggest beverage companies in the world.”
”As underdogs, we always cherish the opportunity to show the world what’s possible.”
”Now that we’re both fighting for the same team, we truly believe the sky’s the limit.” if you need any information about prime drinks ingredients then check this article. Prime hydration drink ingredients.
Overall, this popular energy drink appears to be an acceptable choice. It is so for those looking for a convenient way to get an energy boost without compromising their religious beliefs. Ultimately, whether you choose to consume Prime Energy Drink ultimately depends on your personal beliefs and discretion.